Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Men's 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Micro Cluster Square Stepped Ring in 10K Gold

Men's 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Micro Cluster Square Stepped Ring in 10K Gold

Men's 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Micro Cluster Square Stepped Ring in 10K Gold
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 diamonds
6
4 diamonds
2
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Men's 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Micro Cluster Square Stepped Ring in 10K Gold
Review 1 for Men's 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Micro Cluster Square Stepped Ring in 10K Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CurlyGirl
United Kingdom

Lovely ring with lots of sparkle

November 28, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Good value, Romantic
" I was after a gift for my partner that was impressive to look at, quite masculine in its size and affordable and stumbled across this one.( I was in a hurry to get something delivered as I was flying back to the UK and not all items online were 'in stock' and had a significant wait even when in stock with expedited delivery.) I paid for overnight delivery and learned the hard way that this was not actually overnight but about 5 days...and then overnight!? On realising, and then finding it was also uncancellable I spent a lot of time on Zales chat feature who thankfully helped push this through quicker. When it turned up I was pleasantly suprised with it and my partner was non the wiser as the box it came in from FEDEX was huge so I managed to sneak it in the house to hide it. When he opened it he was so pleased with it, it was a perfect fit and a perfect match to his other jewellery and very true to the picture. I was very happy overall despite the panic about delivery time and would recommend this ring. "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Men's 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Micro Cluster Square Stepped Ring in 10K Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
corleon
atlanta,ga

i can dig it

April 8, 2014
Pros: swaggy
" when i first bought the ring i didnt see much of a wild factor to it. but after wearing it for the last 2 months and following the proper cleaning. i couldnt have ask for a better gift from myself everybody loves it "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Men's 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Micro Cluster Square Stepped Ring in 10K Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vanessa3358
Brooklyn, NY

Best present Ever, My partner loved it!!!

March 15, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
" I purchased this ring for my love one for his birthday and frankly I couldn't have made a better choice, when I presented it to him on that day, he couldn't stop thanking me and showing me so much love. I am very proud of myself for coming up with the idea of getting the perfect ring. His birthday was in October and still up until today I cannot stop thinking about the smile that he had on his face and how he was lifting me up and thanking me. Also, he never want to take it off his finger, no matter the circumstance. I love that the ring was very classy, simple and I love the fact that it it two toned with the gold and the silver lines. moreover, I love the fact that the diamonds are not too big they are very delicate they compliment the two tone ring. I am extremely happy that I went to Zales. finally, I love the lifetime warranty, with it I can be assured and guarantee that the ring will be with us for a very long time. "
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Men's 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Micro Cluster Square Stepped Ring in 10K Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jswift
Bronx, ny

a good value

July 28, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
" I was in the market for some new gold rings when i saw this one on zales.com. the cluster of 1/4 kt diamonds and 10kt gold are beautiful and eye catching. i love the fact that this ring goes perfect with my wittnauer watch. i highly recommend this ring to anyone who is looking for fine jewlery that will match with expensive designer watches. "
+3points
6out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Men's 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Micro Cluster Square Stepped Ring in 10K Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
yunqprince
mcallen

i love this ring!!

March 22, 2012
Pros: Good value
" i bought this in 14k gold and i totally love it.i just love the design and the sparkle.i just hate that the diamonds are all crooked "
+2points
4out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Men's 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Micro Cluster Square Stepped Ring in 10K Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JSL1
New York, Brooklyn

Excellent Buy

March 6, 2012
Pros: Beautiful
" This ring is an excellent buy. I would absolutely recommand this ring to anyone. It is very masculine and has a great WOW factor. Bling, Bling. "
+6points
7out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Men's 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Micro Cluster Square Stepped Ring in 10K Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lisa22
Goldsboro, nc

My husband loved it!

February 24, 2012
Pros: Classic, Romantic
" This was a wonderful gift that I bought for my husband . I gave this ring to my husband for Valentines Day ! This ring very stylish. I got this ring cause the diamonds wasn't distinctive . My husband is in air force and he didn't need the diamonds to seen,. He loves it! Thanks Zales "
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Men's 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Micro Cluster Square Stepped Ring in 10K Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ChronicallyRandom
Tucson, AZ

My boyfriend loves it!

December 8, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
Cons: didn't get the size i ordered
" I just got this ring for my wonderful boyfriend. We are very satisfied with it's looks and quality. My only complaint is that I ordered a size 10, and at the Zales store it's a 10.5. I had to pay extra money to get it sized down. Other than that I am satisfied with my purchase. "
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.