Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 1/4 CT. T.W. Enhanced Black and White Diamond Station Engagement Ring in 10K White Gold

1/4 CT. T.W. Enhanced Black and White Diamond Station Engagement Ring in 10K White Gold

1/4 CT. T.W. Enhanced Black and White Diamond Station Engagement Ring in 10K White Gold
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 diamonds
7
4 diamonds
0
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
1
1 diamond
0
7 of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 1/4 CT. T.W. Enhanced Black and White Diamond Station Engagement Ring in 10K White Gold
Review 1 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Enhanced Black and White Diamond Station Engagement Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
farmer2
New York

not so happy

October 8, 2013
Cons: not as pictured
"I lost the diamond in my original engagement ring, which was a gift. I decided to pick out my own to replace it. I fell in love with this ring and was impressed with the price because it was white gold and not sterling silver. I was a little dissappointed when it came. It pictures much bigger diamonds on the side than it really is.It looks sparkly, but you can't really see the diamonds as I thought. Regretfully, I'll be returning this ring and seach some more"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Enhanced Black and White Diamond Station Engagement Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ODee

My girlfriend loved it

July 18, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
"I bought this for my girlfriend and she absolutely loved it. The cut is beautiful and the ring is amazing. She couldnt believe I picked it out myself. This ring is a great value for the high quality. You can't go wrong with this ring especially with its black and white diamonds. She will love it"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Enhanced Black and White Diamond Station Engagement Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cooie
Greenville, SC

REALLY Surprised

November 20, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, unique
"I've loved this ring for a couple years, not knowing I'd ever actually receive it. I showed it to my boyfriend a few months ago when we decided we'd want to get married. He kept it a great surprise when he randomly proposed when I wasn't in a very good mood. It definitely helped and I was ecstatic. It is absolutely beautiful. The perfect engagement ring and others love it too."
-4points
1out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Enhanced Black and White Diamond Station Engagement Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SandS
Colorado

My fiancée LOVED it!

January 10, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"For a surprise Christmas gift, I gave my girlfriend this ring and proposed. She said “yes” and is very happy with ring and its size."
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Enhanced Black and White Diamond Station Engagement Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MARGIELEE
FAYETTEVILLE NC

BLACK DIAMOND

November 11, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
"IVE NEVER OWNED A BLACK DIAMOND....IVE LOOKED AROUND AND COMPARED PRICES. THIS IS A UNIQUE RING AND IT WILL BE A GIFT FOR ME FROM ME :) A BLACK DIAMOND TO ME STATES AN ANTIQUITY LOOK , CLASSY,ONE OF CURIOSITY ( WEARING IT) IM SURE THERE WILL BE GREAT COMMENTS MADE TO ME WHILE WEARING IT...LUV IT AND I WILL BE WEARING IT FOR XMAS :)"
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Enhanced Black and White Diamond Station Engagement Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AmberRN86
Cincinnati,Ohio

Love it :)

October 16, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, Contemporary
"My boyfriend gave me this ring for my birthday and I loved it! He got it online for a great price. It looks better on than online! I love the black diamonds, they are so different and makes the center stone stand out. Zales has great deals and we will be getting all of our future jewerly purchases from here."
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Enhanced Black and White Diamond Station Engagement Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Teirya07
Round Rock, TX

Gorgeous Ring!

January 17, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, Contemporary
"Beautiful ring my husband got me. Very elegant and unique. I have received tons o compliments on it."
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Enhanced Black and White Diamond Station Engagement Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LaurenLovesAaron
Gray Court, SC

Stunning, Gorgeous Ring

December 13, 2010
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Contemporary
"My fiance bought me thins as our engagement ring. It's bigger than I thought it would be, which is nothing anyone should ever complain about. He got it at a wonderful price and everyone loves the black diamond. Its a unique ring and I can't wait to buy the black diamond band to match. I love everything about it. I wouldn't ever go to another jeweler than Zales."
+3points
5out of 7found this review helpful.