Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Ring in 10K White Gold

1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Ring in 10K White Gold

1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Ring in 10K White Gold
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 diamonds
8
4 diamonds
2
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Ring in 10K White Gold
Review 1 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tawnyx3
Hawaii

Best boyfriend ever!

November 29, 2012
Pros: Good value, Romantic, Beautiful, Classic, Contemporary
Cons: prongs are not lined up straight
"My boyfriend bought this for me for our 6th anniversary! I absolutely love it! It's simple, but very beautiful. The stones are the perfect size for us college kids! The ring is so shiny and its just amazing!
The only downside is that the prongs on my ring is not straight, so we need to get it fixed next month at Zales. It's a little bit of a inconvenience to get this ring fix, but totally worth it because I really love this ring!"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Rose143
Japan

Great Spent if your in budget!

July 10, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
"I got this ring bought it last week shipment was really fast especially im here in japan
look great in a small hands, great price, if your cheap
its small but beautiful, diamonds are sparkly in the lights ofcourse ,not to shiny just so you know but it is decent.
Good for promise Ring. or Buying for your self.
I see a little bit cloudy in the center stone but still will spent!
"
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful45
Collegeville, PA

Love it!!!

March 14, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
Cons: Too small
"I recieved my ring today and after me and my bf picked it out online it is much smaller in person then the picture makes it out to be. It is still very beautiful and has a great sparkle to it. I personally love it. I am not into the big diamonds...just seems real guady to me. This ring is very simple yet beautiful. You cant beat the price for such a pretty ring.....just keep in mind if purchasing that the picture makes it out to look alot bigger."
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kels3088
philly, PA

Extremely Sparkly

March 9, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
Cons: Too small
"This ring was purchased for me as an engagement ring. My fiancé was semi-disappointed with the size. He thought it would be a lot bigger. The diamonds are a lot smaller than the picture shows. It would be helpful if they did a size comparison to a penny.
HOWEVER, the diamonds are SO clear and are extremely sparkly. Sizing is true and I didn't have to get it resized! I do love the ring so much!! And everyone has commented on how pretty it is. My fiance was saying how he is going to upsize the center diamond in a year or two!
"
+4points
6out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
dolce1123
Warwick, RI

Great Value

March 7, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Contemporary
Cons: picture does not resemble ring well
"my husband and I were definately on a budget and since our previous rings were stolen we've been searchign for the perfect affordable rings for quite some time, although I was weary of purchasding a ring I've never seen the 100 day return policy put me at ease. I received the ring a week ago and absolutely loved it. It does appear larger than expected because the center stone is set higher than the rest but I like it that way. I would definately recommend this ring to anyone that is on a budget but wants a quality product"
+5points
7out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bowmjul08
Iowa

Beautiful Ring!!!!

February 21, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
"I just received my ring today and it is the absolute perfect ring ever. It is the best ring I have in my collection. I recommend this item to anyone with a caviar taste and a small budget. Perfect. The ring does look good with a second ring next to it with small diamond accents on the band. Just a suggestion."
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jesst
Ohio

Even better than it looked online!

February 18, 2012
Pros: Good value, Romantic, Beautiful, Classic, perfect size
"I helped my fiance pick this out online and we ordered it together, never having seen it in person. I was VERY weary of ordering it online because you never know what you are going to end up with. I absolutely LOVE it more and more everyday! It looks bigger than 1/2ct. It shines beautifully and is perfect. You really can't beat the price for this level of quality! I cannot say enough good things about this ring! I had initially planned on possibly trading up once we got our tax return but I have since decided to stick with this one! Soooo happy! If you are worried about ordering this ring online and not liking it when you get is, DONT be! It's gorgeous!"
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
missmimi123
auburn, wa

I love it!!

February 2, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Romantic
"my boyfriend just bought me this ring and purposed to me. I think the ring is beautiful and defiantly much better then the picture shows. This looks bigger then a 1/2 tw and the quality is amazing especially for the price. All i can say is i love it and i love my man :)"
+5points
6out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
brave12
Illinois

Love it- so cute!

December 20, 2011
Pros: Good value, Romantic, Beautiful, Classic, Contemporary
"I picked this ring out as a "promise ring" from my boyfriend of 2.5 years. I was a little hesitant because .5 carat total weight generally isn't very big and I have very long fingers. I LOVE it! It's a lot bigger than I thought it would be and is a great value for that price point. I'd highly recommend this to anyone in a similar situation. It would also work for an engagement ring for girls with smaller fingers or couples on a budget. Just a head's up, though-- the middle stone sits a little high. I personally like it, but you might not. I'm sure once the big ring comes along it will be moving to my right hand. :) Enjoy!"
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lilcharibear
Manhattan, KS

Best anniversary gift ever!

March 29, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"For my one year anniversary my husband surprised me with this ring for my right hand. It is absolutely beautiful and I get more compliments on it then I do my wedding set. It sparkles a lot more than you would think. Looks the same as when my husband bought it. I will always cherish this ring!"
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.